Home - Diablo 3 News - Die erste Saison startet Freitag, 29 August 2014

Die erste Saison startet Freitag, 29 August 2014

Nachdem Blizzard gestern Abend den offiziellen Releasetermin für Patch 2.1.0 bekannt gegeben hat, folgte heute das Datum für die erste Saison.

Die ersten Diablo 3 Saison startet somit am Freitag, 29. August 2014 um 21:00 Uhr.

Blizzard PosterLylirra on Season 1 Launches Friday, August 29 (Source)

Greetings, nephalem!

We’re pleased to announce that our first Diablo III Season is scheduled to begin this Friday, August 29th. To ensure the roll-out process goes as smoothly as possible for all players, we’re planning both a delayed and staggered release, with different gameplay regions launching the season at different times after patch 2.1.0 ships.

For reference, below are the current launch times for Season 1:

  • Asia: 9:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 a.m. KST, UTC +9)
  • Europe: 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST, UTC +2)
  • Americas: 6:00 p.m. PDT (UTC -10)

For time zone assistance, visit: http://everytimezone.com/
To learn more about Seasons, visit: http://bit.ly/1rBFf9D

Please note that these times are tentative and subject to change. If they do, we will be sure to update this thread.

Thanks!

Ähnliche Artikel

Jay Wilson

Jay Wilson verlässt nach 10 Jahren Blizzard Entertainment

Wie der ehemalige Lead Game Designer von Diablo 3 gestern bekannt gegeben hat, wird er …

Diablo 3 Saison 6

Diablo 3 Saison 6 Belohnungen und Informationen

Am kommenden Freitag, 29. April 2016 beginnt die Saison 6 in Diablo 3 und Blizzard …

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.